Participating Institutions

The project is a collaboration among 7 institutions:

  • National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS), CRIOBE USR 3278 CNRS-EPHE, France

  • Centre of Marine Sciences of the Algarve University (CCMAR), Portugal

  • Luleå University of Tec (LUT), Sweden

  • Institut of Marine Research (IMR), Flødevigen Marine Research Station, Norway

  • Instituto Superior de Psicologia Aplicada (ISPA), Eco-Ethology Research Unit, Portugal

  • Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU), Sweden

  • AMURE UMR M101, Centre for the Law and Economics of the Sea (AMURE), France